top of page

Open for Business


I am so excited to be opening my own web page to sell my holiday products! This year has been a very exciting year for us. We moved into our new home equipped with my very own craft room in the basement. There I made more sleds and a few ice skate door hangers. But now I have the problem of all these sleds and they don't have homes. This is where the website came into play. So while I wait for these beautiful pieces to sell I will update you on what is going on in my "boutique"

Right now I am working on a custom order for a lady who has candy cane decor, so she asked if I could do something with that. I went through a few ideas and got some ideas for the local craft store. I pitched my idea to her and showed her a rough picture of what I had gotten and she loved it. I was very excited about this project!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page