top of page

A New Chapter

​​​​

Hello friends! I know I've been lacking on updating the website but I promise that will be changing in the upcoming months as I get caught up from the last (almost) 6 years. Almost 6 years ago this bright-eyed little boy came into our lives and now he is stepping onto the school busy and starting kindergarten. It's a bit daunting and exciting at the same time. I'm starting to get a routine going down and getting myself back. Don't get me wrong, I love being a stay at home mom but being able to create something or paint is my passion. I love making crafts that people can cherish for years!

The leaves are starting to change here and even though this week it'll be in the 80's, it had been unseasonably cooler and felt like fall. This week I'm putting all my fall décor up, I'm excited to get a change of scenery! Everyone is getting excited for pumpkin spice but I am more of an apple cider girl! I have a wonderful hot apple cider recipe that I'll share in the future.

Another thing I'm excited about is an upcoming craft show! I will be a vendor at the Lightning Bots Craft Show & Trunk Sale on Saturday, Sept. 30th from 9am-2pm. Check out the event page for more info to their event page & directions. I hope you're able to stop by because I have some very special Halloween theme books for sale! Come early because I only have 3 for sale.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page